BC Achievement is grateful for the guidance of its founding and past board members. Their service, vision and stewardship was integral to establishing and advancing BC Achievement’s mission to honour excellence and inspire achievement in the province of British Columbia.

Each board member serves as an enthusiastic ambassador for our work and those we recognize
- Anne Giardini, OC, OBC, QC

George M. Abbott*

Kathleen Bartels

Dr. Robert J. Belton

Pat Bell

Bill Bennett

Mike Bernier

Iain Black

Shirley B. Bond*

Ron Burnett

Gordon M. Campbell*

Ida Chong*

Christy Clark

Peter Y.L. Eng*

Stephanie Forsyth

Sonia Furstenau

Virginia J. Greene*

Peter Fassbender

Sonia Furstenau

Kitty Heller*

Carol G. Henriquez

Marvin Hunt

Olga Ilich

Wendy Grant John

C.T. (Manny) Jules


* Founding Member 

Janice S. (Fanny) Kiefer*

Kevin Krueger

Blair Lekstrom

Jack Lohman

Robert Louie

Ron Lou-Poy

A. Keith Mitchell*

Patrick H.B. Nagle*

Coralee Oakes

Sophie Pierre

Horst Sander*

Joseph Segal*

Dennis Skulsky

Dr. Michael Stevenson

Ben Stewart

Ian H. Stewart

Jackie Tegart

Rick S. Thrope*

Prem Singh Vinning*

Max Wyman