Click on the award logo for information
Provincial Awards   National Award
BC Community Achievement Award
BC Indigenous Business Awards
BC National Award for Canadian Non-Fiction
The Carter Wosk British Columbia Creative Achievement Award
2019 Nominations Open
BC Creative Achievement Award for First Nation Art
2019 Nominations Open


September 5
2018 BC Indigenous Business Awardees Announced

May 4
BC National Award for Canadian Non-Fiction Special Announcement

April 27
2018 BC Community Achievers Honoured

February 1
Carol Off Wins the 2018 BC National Award for Canadian Non-Fiction

British Columbia Achievement Foundation
T. 604.261.9777 | Toll Free 866.882.6088 (in BC)
F. 778.379.0511

The British Columbia Achievement Foundation is an independent foundation established and endowed by the Province of British Columbia in 2003 to celebrate excellence and achievement in British Columbia and Canada.