2012 Presentation Ceremony

November 19, 2012

page 1 | page 2 | page 3


Wayne Alfred


Morgan Green


Philip Janze


Skeena Reece


David Lloyd Wilson


Norman Tait, Creative Lifetime Achievement Award for First Nations' Art recipient


Remarks by Michael Audain, chairman of Polygon Homes Ltd


Keith Mitchell, Chair of BC Achievement Foundation

page 1 | page 2 | page 3

British Columbia Achievement Foundation
T. 604.261.9777 | Toll Free 866.882.6088 (in BC)
E. info@bcachievement.com

BC Creative Achievement Award for First Nations Art

  • 2019 Recipients
  • Gus Cook
  • Henry Green
  • Maynard Johnny, Jr.
  • Doreen Manuel
  • Michelle Stoney

Past Award Recipients

Lifetime Achievement Award