2010 Presentation Ceremony

October 22, 2010


Premier Gordon Campbell and Foundation Chair, Keith Mitchell presenting the lifetime award to Rena Point Bolton with Lieutenant Governor Steven Point looking on.


Alvin Adkins


Lisa Hageman


Peter Morin


Tim Paul


Richard Sumner

_MG_7008 _MG_7013

Anne Murray of the event sponsor Vancouver Airport Authority with the recipients

British Columbia Achievement Foundation
T. 604.261.9777 | Toll Free 866.882.6088 (in BC)
E. info@bcachievement.com
F. 778.379.0511


Thank you to the Polygon family of companies, serving British Columbia since 1980, as one of the Province's highly respected home builders.

BC Creative Achievement Award for First Nations Art

BC Creative Achievement Award for First Nations Art information

Past Award Recipients

Visit the new Interactive First Peoples Arts Map
Presented by First Peoples’ Cultural Council