2007 Presentation Ceremony

group shot
From left to right: Toni Cavelti and Joanna Staniszkis, Teale Merkeley, Premier Gordon Campbell, Patricia Fieldwalker, Renata Crowe, Rachelle Chinnery and Jill Allan at the third annual BC Creative Achievement Awards.

ks077 ks034
ks098 ks014
ks038 ks036
ks094 ks211
ks063 ks189
ks168 ks120
ks082 ks226
ks042 ks096
ks087 ks047
ks001 ks006

British Columbia Achievement Foundation
T. 604.261.9777 | Toll Free 866.882.6088 (in BC)
E. info@bcachievement.com

The Carter Wosk BC Creative Achievement Award

BC Creative Achievement Award information

The Carter Wosk Award

Past award recipients