British Columbia Achievement Foundation Board of Directors

Current Board Members of the British Columbia Achievement Foundation:

Scott McIntyre, CM, Chair

Kevin Bent

The Honourable Christy Clark

Yuri Fulmer, OBC

Christopher Gaze, OBC

Anne Giardini, OC QC

Marvin Hunt, MLA

Jack Lohman, CBE

Robert Louie, OC

Sophie Pierre, OC

Judith Sayers

Jackie Tegart, MLA

British Columbia Achievement Foundation
T. 604.261.9777 | Toll Free 866.882.6088 (in BC)
F. 778.379.0511

About the Foundation

Foundation Board of Directors

Privacy Policy

Past Award